Home / Pre-Workout / No Xplode Pre Workout
Verified
BSN · #41 of 43 in Pre-Workout
No Xplode Pre Workout
Photo and title link to Amazon · paid link, a search, not a verified listing · the rating is unaffected
Dose integrity
45% weight
0.00/10
Value
30% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components
Consensus
25% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components
Value and Consensus were omitted — not enough data. Remaining components reweighted.
—/ 10
Composite score · 45% of category weighting covered
Nutrition
| Nutrition (per serving) | Amount |
|---|---|
| Protein | not enough data |
| Calories | 20 |
| Total Carbs | 5 g |
| Sugar | not enough data |
| Sugar Alcohols | not enough data |
| Fat | not enough data |
| Fiber | not enough data |
| Sodium | 110 mg |
Dose audit
| Ingredient | Disclosed dose | Clinical threshold | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatine Monohydrate | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 5,000 mg | UNDER | Kreider et al., ISSN Position Stand 2017 — 3-5 g/day maintenance |
| Taurine | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 1,000 mg | UNDER | Waldron et al., Sports Med 2018 — meta-analysis; 1-3 g acute pre-exercise |
| Beta-Alanine | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 3,200 mg | UNDER | Trexler et al., ISSN Position Stand 2015 — 3.2 g/day maintenance |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 600 mg | UNDER | Institute of Medicine, Dietary Reference Intakes for Calcium and Vitamin D (2011) — RDA 600 IU/day for ages 1-70, 800 IU/day for 71 and older |
| L-Tyrosine | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 1,000 mg | UNDER | Jongkees et al., J Psychiatr Res 2015 — review of stress/cognitive-demand studies; acute dosing from 1 g |
| Caffeine | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 200 mg | UNDER | Guest et al., ISSN Position Stand 2021 — 3-6 mg/kg; 200 mg floor |
| Citrulline Malate 2:1 | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 8,000 mg | UNDER | Perez-Guisado & Jakeman, J Strength Cond Res 2010 — 8 g citrulline malate |
Proprietary blend
This formula includes a proprietary blend. Ingredients hidden inside it are scored as undosed, not assumed adequate, and the product carries a fixed penalty on top.
Coverage: 11 of 38 dosed ingredients on this label matched the clinical reference.
Price
$25.49
$34.49
$51.49
$25.49
$34.49
$51.49
$25.49
$34.49
$51.49
$51.49
$34.49
$51.49
Commission links are marked and may earn us a commission. They do not affect the rating.
Provenance
- How it was read
- Read from the label image three times; two independent readings agreed on every published value
- Captured
- 2026-08-22
- Verified
- 2026-08-22
- Panel source
- source ↗



