Gym ProductReview
Bucked Up Bucked Up Mini Energy Drink 7oz Find on Amazon
Bucked Up Mini Energy Drink 7oz

Home / Energy Drink / Bucked Up Mini Energy Drink 7oz

Verified Bucked Up · #30 of 33 in Energy Drink

Bucked Up Mini Energy Drink 7oz

Photo and title link to Amazon · paid link, a search, not a verified listing · the rating is unaffected

Value 40% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components
Formula 35% weight 10.00/10
Consensus 25% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components

Value and Consensus were omitted — not enough data. Remaining components reweighted.

—/ 10
Composite score not enough data

Composite score · 35% of category weighting covered

Nutrition

serving size not on record · 1 servings per container
Nutrition (per serving)Amount
Protein0 g
Calories0
Total Carbs1 g
Sugar0 g
Sugar Alcoholsnot enough data
Fat0 g
Fiber0 g
Sodium10 mg

Dose audit

IngredientDisclosed doseClinical thresholdStatusSource
Caffeine 100 mg 200 mg UNDER Guest et al., ISSN Position Stand 2021 — 3-6 mg/kg; 200 mg floor
Beta-Alanine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 3,200 mg UNDER Trexler et al., ISSN Position Stand 2015 — 3.2 g/day maintenance
Taurine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 1,000 mg UNDER Waldron et al., Sports Med 2018 — meta-analysis; 1-3 g acute pre-exercise
L-Tyrosine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 1,000 mg UNDER Jongkees et al., J Psychiatr Res 2015 — review of stress/cognitive-demand studies; acute dosing from 1 g
L-Theanine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 100 mg UNDER Giesbrecht et al., Nutr Neurosci 2010 — 97 mg paired with caffeine
Alpha-GPC not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 300 mg UNDER Ziegenfuss et al., J Int Soc Sports Nutr 2008 — 300-600 mg
Theacrine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 200 mg UNDER Taylor et al., J Int Soc Sports Nutr 2016;13:2 — 200 mg/day, low end of the two doses tested over 7 days

Coverage: 1 of 1 dosed ingredients on this label matched the clinical reference.

Price

not enough datano verified offer on record

On the brand's own site
No price there that we could verify
View
Find it on Amazon
Search results — not a verified price
Search

The Amazon link may earn us a commission. It does not affect the rating.

Provenance

How it was read
Read from the label image by two independent readers who agreed on every published value
Captured
2026-08-22
Verified
2026-08-22
Panel source
source ↗