Gym ProductReview
Bucked Up Energy Case Web Find on Amazon
Bucked Up Energy Drink Case

Home / Energy Drink / Energy Case Web

Verified Bucked Up · #29 of 32 in Energy Drink

Energy Case Web

Photo and title link to Amazon · paid link, a search, not a verified listing · the rating is unaffected

Value 40% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components
Formula 35% weight 10.00/10
Consensus 25% weight
not enough dataomitted — reweighted across the remaining components

Value and Consensus were omitted — not enough data. Remaining components reweighted.

—/ 10
Composite score not enough data

Composite score · 35% of category weighting covered

Nutrition

serving size not on record · 1 servings per container
Nutrition (per serving)Amount
Protein0 g
Calories10
Total Carbs3 g
Sugar0 g
Sugar Alcoholsnot enough data
Fat0 g
Fiber0 g
Sodium20 mg

Dose audit

IngredientDisclosed doseClinical thresholdStatusSource
Caffeine 300 mg 200 mg MET Guest et al., ISSN Position Stand 2021 — 3-6 mg/kg; 200 mg floor
Beta-Alanine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 3,200 mg UNDER Trexler et al., ISSN Position Stand 2015 — 3.2 g/day maintenance
Taurine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 1,000 mg UNDER Waldron et al., Sports Med 2018 — meta-analysis; 1-3 g acute pre-exercise
L-Tyrosine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 1,000 mg UNDER Jongkees et al., J Psychiatr Res 2015 — review of stress/cognitive-demand studies; acute dosing from 1 g
L-Theanine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 100 mg UNDER Giesbrecht et al., Nutr Neurosci 2010 — 97 mg paired with caffeine
Alpha-GPC not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 300 mg UNDER Ziegenfuss et al., J Int Soc Sports Nutr 2008 — 300-600 mg
Theacrine not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed 200 mg UNDER Taylor et al., J Int Soc Sports Nutr 2016;13:2 — 200 mg/day, low end of the two doses tested over 7 days

Coverage: 1 of 1 dosed ingredients on this label matched the clinical reference.

Price

not enough datano verified offer on record

Find it on Amazon
Search results — not a verified price
Search

The Amazon link may earn us a commission. It does not affect the rating.

Provenance

How it was read
Read from the label image by two independent readers who agreed on every published value
Captured
2026-08-22
Verified
2026-08-22
Panel source
source ↗