
Home / Creatine / Nutricost Creatine Aminos Powder
Nutricost Creatine Aminos Powder
Photo and title link to Amazon · paid link, a search, not a verified listing · the rating is unaffected
A buyer rating exists (5.0/5, 4 reviews) but is under the 25-review floor — not scored · source ↗ (opens in a new tab) · captured 2026-10-27. A brand collects and displays the reviews on its own site; see how we rate.
Consensus was omitted — not enough data. Remaining components reweighted.
Composite score · 85% of category weighting covered
Nutrition
| Nutrition (per serving) | Amount |
|---|---|
| Protein | not enough data |
| Calories | not enough data |
| Total Carbs | 1 g |
| Sugar | not enough data |
| Sugar Alcohols | not enough data |
| Fat | not enough data |
| Fiber | not enough data |
| Sodium | not enough data |
Dose audit
| Ingredient | Disclosed dose | Reference dose | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatine Monohydrate | 5,000 mg | 5,000 mg position-stand range |
MET | Kreider et al., ISSN Position Stand 2017, J Int Soc Sports Nutr 2017;14:18 (PMID 28615996) — 3-5 g/day to maintain muscle creatine stores; the threshold uses the high end, 5 g |
| Citrulline Malate 2:1 | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 8,000 mg trial dose |
UNDER | Pérez-Guisado & Jakeman, J Strength Cond Res 2010;24:1215-1222 (PMID 20386132) — a single 8 g dose of citrulline malate in 41 men |
| Taurine | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 1,000 mg trial dose |
UNDER | Balshaw et al., Amino Acids 2013;44:555-561 (PMID 22855206) — a single 1,000 mg dose in trained male middle-distance runners, randomised double-blind crossover; one of three healthy-adult trials at 1 g in the Waldron et al. Sports Med 2018 meta-analysis (doses 1-6 g) |
Recognised by the dose reference but not scored: L-Isoleucine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Lysine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Threonine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Phenylalanine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Tryptophan (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Histidine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation); L-Methionine (no per-amino threshold established for supplementation).
Proprietary blend
This formula includes a proprietary blend. Ingredients hidden inside it are scored as undosed, not assumed adequate, and the dose-integrity score loses 2 points on top.
Coverage: 10 of 11 dosed actives on this label matched the dose reference (blend headers, sub-totals, footnote rows and weighed excipients are not counted).
Full label as transcribed
| Ingredient, as recorded | Per serving |
|---|---|
| Creatine Monohydrate (micronized) | 5,000 mg |
| Amino Acids Blend | 5,000 mg |
| 2:1:1 BCAA (Instantized) (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine)in Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| Citrulline Malate 2:1in Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| Taurinein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Glutaminein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Lysine HClin Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Threoninein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Phenylalaninein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Tryptophanin Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Histidinein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| L-Methioninein Amino Acids Blend | no amount |
| Citric acid | no amount |
| L-malic acid | no amount |
| natural flavors | no amount |
| beet root powder (for color) | no amount |
| sucralose | no amount |
Two independent readers transcribed this label and agreed on every amount shown (verified 2026-10-24). Panel source ↗ (opens in a new tab)
“No amount” means the record carries no figure for that row: the label prints none (an ingredient-list entry or a blend member), prints it in another form such as a percentage, or only one reading recorded one.
Price
Commission links are marked and may earn us a commission. They do not affect the rating.
Provenance
- How it was read
- Read from the label image by two independent readers who agreed on every published value
- Captured
- 2026-10-24
- Verified
- 2026-10-24
- Panel source
- source ↗ (opens in a new tab)
Compare
Full creatine ranking →



Ranked in Best Nutricost Creatine 5