
Home / Collagen / Biotin and Collagen Supplement 60 Capsules
Biotin and Collagen Supplement 60 Capsules
Photo and title link to Amazon · paid link, a search, not a verified listing · the rating is unaffected
Not ranked: its label doses 82 mg of collagen per serving, against a median of 10 g across the 38 other labels on this shelf that state an amount. It is not scored on value and is left out of the Collagen ranking.
Consensus was omitted — not enough data. Value was omitted — the product is shown but not ranked on this shelf, so it is not scored on value. Remaining components reweighted.
Composite score · 55% of category weighting covered
Nutrition
| Nutrition (per serving) | Amount |
|---|---|
| Protein | not enough data |
| Calories | not enough data |
| Total Carbs | not enough data |
| Sugar | not enough data |
| Sugar Alcohols | not enough data |
| Fat | not enough data |
| Fiber | not enough data |
| Sodium | not enough data |
Dose audit
| Ingredient | Disclosed dose | Reference dose | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collagen Peptides | not enough datain a proprietary blend — dose not disclosed | 2,500 mg trial dose |
UNDER | Proksch et al., Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014;27:47-55 (PMID 23949208) — randomized double-blind placebo-controlled trial dosing 2.5 g and 5.0 g/day for 8 weeks in 69 women aged 35-55 |
Recognised by the dose reference but not scored: Biotin (no established dose outside diagnosed deficiency); Hyaluronic Acid (no concentration-response is established, and molecular weight is not disclosed).
Proprietary blend
This formula includes a proprietary blend. Ingredients hidden inside it are scored as undosed, not assumed adequate, and the dose-integrity score loses 2 points on top.
Coverage: 6 of 9 dosed actives on this label matched the dose reference (blend headers, sub-totals, footnote rows and weighed excipients are not counted).
Full label as transcribed
| Ingredient, as recorded | Per serving |
|---|---|
| Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) | 33 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 (as Methylcobalamin) | 0.033 mg |
| Biotin (as d-Biotin) | 1.667 mg |
| Calcium Alpha-Ketoglutarate (Ca-AKG) | 333 mg |
| Multi Collagen Peptides | 82 mg |
| Grassfed Bovine Collagen Peptidesin Multi Collagen Peptides | no amount |
| Fish Collagen Peptidesin Multi Collagen Peptides | no amount |
| Chicken Collagen Peptidesin Multi Collagen Peptides | no amount |
| Eggshell Membrane Collagenin Multi Collagen Peptides | no amount |
| Hyaluronic Acid (Low Molecular Weight) (as Sodium Hyaluronate) | 40 mg |
| Vegetable Capsule | no amount |
| Rice Powder | no amount |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | no amount |
| Silica | no amount |
Two independent readers transcribed this label and agreed on every amount shown (verified 2026-10-24). Panel source ↗ (opens in a new tab)
“No amount” means the record carries no figure for that row: the label prints none (an ingredient-list entry or a blend member), prints it in another form such as a percentage, or only one reading recorded one.
Price
Commission links are marked and may earn us a commission. They do not affect the rating.
Provenance
- How it was read
- Read from the label image by two independent readers who agreed on every published value
- Captured
- 2026-10-24
- Verified
- 2026-10-24
- Panel source
- source ↗ (opens in a new tab)
Compare
Full collagen ranking →


